Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


KEYKILLERKEYKILLER

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Loved it!

This is way better than the first one. More extensive and everything, but the maze is a bit of a pain if you decide to go through it. Keep it up guys!


People find this review helpful!

DragonchrisrDragonchrisr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

lol

it was funny. i likey the ending and the maze wasnt that bad.


People find this review helpful!

DHkidDHkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Good and the lengh makes all the difference!

The original was good, but way too short and the big walkthrough button made me wanna click and spoil the game. This is much longer but the walthrough button is still a spoiler, but thats no problem, beacous... its smaller! The game is much longer and better then the original. New charectors, music and an insite into hell and its eco-system makes the game even more brilliant. The voices are realistic the story is believable and the gameplay is addictive. The only fualt is that the game is mostly took up by airvent crawling which is tyersome and boring after you reach one dead end. Anyway roll on another!


People find this review helpful!

wolfezwolfez

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

good job

wow that was fun
better than the first one
plz make more


People find this review helpful!

SapphireSapphire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Yay!

Another fantastic job!


People find this review helpful!