Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


mailboxsquidmailboxsquid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

...

god, i really do hate these games. its too difficult.



trueblackman21trueblackman21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

uhh

in the end. was tht an anal raping stick?



fullysick98fullysick98

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Awesome!

Man the puzzles are to specific and it was way to short but a great game and cool graphics, the speech wasn't blocky and it is very funny and challenging!
Keep Up The Good Work! :D



joe61097joe61097

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

Good, good...

The graphics were great, the voices were clear, but the game is way too short and the puzzles are very specific and difficult to find out by yourself, I was also hoping for this one to be a little bit longer but you ceased to prevail. Anyways, I give it an 8 out of 10 because the story, the voices, and the graphics are amazing, but it was just too short and difficult.


People find this review helpful!

BCDCBCDC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

This is funny!

FUNNY