Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


UsagiloverUsagilover

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

I'm so glad this game is on Newgrounds

Because it's really fun. The kind of game I love, a bit short, but very fun. I would really like another one. In voodoo town it would be great!



dolemikedolemike

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

pretty good

it was a short game, the vent was a pain. make it longer and alittle more evil.


People find this review helpful!

dragonlink1dragonlink1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

hm...

*pulls away the voodo town youre leaning on* hehehehehe... i mean, take the circus |3



AnimationFreeAnimationFree

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

nice

i like point n' click adventures

o had fun getting a guy to hell^^



Hatari0503Hatari0503

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

hehe, nice

I Remember when i played the first one... this one is also awesome, and it damn entertaining, a little evil, but hey, you can't get around evil, its everywhere O.o
Anyway, the whole game overall was fine, and at some points rather funny, but, the lenght is what makes me gives the 8/10 and not 10/10, still hilarious game, keep it coming!


People find this review helpful!