Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


SiMpSoN-bRuVaSSiMpSoN-bRuVaS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

lol really gr8 work

i got stuck in the first room and couldnt find the key... I MUST BE DUMB based on the score this has in both reviews and grade. The reason im giving 10/10 is the walkthrough helped me out alot and i eventually made it through the game. The game is definately the most interactive ive played in flash and i imagine the level of code you had to use was exceptionally high. stupendous work and a really addictive game. well done, gonna go play some more of your games... if there are any i havent checked yet.. so fingers crossed there are!



DnKDnK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Good ala good

A nice game with some strategy and some evil, funny and cool game



okgreatokgreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

finally here

really this game and 1 or 2 other things on this site make me come back, to see when the next one will come out. this one was great but when you actually get to kill the guy its way to simple. are there more than 1 way to kill him? the point where you actually kill him part should have had more to it i think. thats why i wont give a 10 like the last one, oh yeah barack obama tied up at the 1st level was funny

i think you should make 2 more one at the circus and one at the voodoo town or maybe a circus at a voodoo town lol please make next one longer though


People find this review helpful!

mumzlymumzly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

it was alright

nothing too too special but always fun, only thing that was a pain in that ass was the maze...thanks for the skip button


People find this review helpful!

Tage7Tage7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Splash of Talent

Hey guys. Nice work. Being short isn't a downside. This is a flash. If I wanted a long game to play in-between classes, I would have bought a Nintendo DS or PSP. The animation is great. The voice acting is perfect. The music and sound effects fit seamlessly as well. I don't consider myself to have low standards. This is not going to cure cancer--sure, but it was a nice break from the stress of studying for finals. I love adventure games, and, while this is not supposed to be an adventure game, it has the look and feel of one. Keep up the awesome work guys.