Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


firestar9firestar9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

AWSOME

it's so great and the only bad thing about it are the vents



VampyrPrinceVampyrPrince

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

nice but too short

I loved the first game but this game was way too short and the ending was simple. i like vodoo more than circus i was waiting for this game to come out i think it should of been longer. great game tho



djmaggot666djmaggot666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Awsome!

I would love a third one but maybe a bit longer? =)



assmunch1assmunch1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Nice

Very fun game but so conufusing also like the ending. I would like to see a third one and the voodoo town sounds like their would a lot of things to kill people with that would be awsome.



scatertomscatertom

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

ha ha ha

funny ending but kinda boring to crawl around vents