Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


Eagle0600Eagle0600

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Good game.

I enjoyed it, and thought the punishment at the end was superbly twisted, if a bit PG compared to the torture that is really done in the world.
To those complaining about the maze: It is there because some people enjoy such things. I myself had no tedium as I used a simple algorithm that can navigate any branching maze (but is less certain to work if such mazes "return" to themselves). Just turn left whenever can, go straight if you can't, and turn right or completely around as a last resort.


People find this review helpful!

wouldyoukindlykillwouldyoukindlykill

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

:):)

Haha! Loved it!!



LithoriasLithorias

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Awesome, reminds me of something

This game was great, brought me back to my childhood of playing Pajama Sam...just more evil



LazyMuffinLazyMuffin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

ssssshhh

Very short.
That's my main complaint... Also, why put the vent maze if you can just pass on it, and you're even aware that it's not that fun. (making the character say its tedious)

I just wished it was longer.


People find this review helpful!
LiLg responds:

That's what she said?

But, seriously, I promise the next one will be longer. I have already started on the first level and it's already pretty long.


DakatsuDakatsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

YEAH

LOVE IT :) MAKE MOOOOOOOOOOORE