Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


LikillerLikiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

I most find the way

cool game it's to cool for the mortals and less for divinity
it's for EVIL!!!!!!

also: how do i quit the messages that newgrounds send my to my msn
i don't want them anymore



Lexx21Lexx21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

nice

How about a voodoo circus?



DanMasterFlashDanMasterFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Great Game

Another Marvelous addition to the Great Gaming World, Kudos.



UndeadSlayerMUndeadSlayerM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Awesome!

I think voodoo town would be cool, but it be hilarious to see riley as a clown



HellTutorHellTutor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Look who's back....

Very good work.
I remember quite a few games that use the smae mechanics but try to compensagte with gore, this one I'm happy to see is gore free.
It's witty and the voice actors did a great job, the game loaded fast (some people can't wait for anything this day).
The maze is a strong point but it's a shame that, leading to so many different places yo only acess two of them in search of rilley.
That's the only negatiive thing I see..


People find this review helpful!