Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


kingdave53kingdave53

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Loved it.

I love your work, and hope you keep making them. Maybe even drop the next one on newgrounds before your sponsors:p Oh well tho I wish the people died in more grusome ways.


People find this review helpful!

ChilenazoChilenazo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

WOOT!!!

ALL MY 10'S R BELONG TO THIS!


People find this review helpful!

ToskreikToskreik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

YEAH!

CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!


People find this review helpful!

XxLevelBasherxXXxLevelBasherxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

I think I remember playing the first on Kongregate

This game is just as fun as the first. I love the demons look too. Nice job. P.S. At the end you should have made the fork go up...well lets just say a place no one dares to go.



yamihadezeyamihadeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

that was fun an evil.

i really hope you make an other great one.