Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


mpiuknekmpiuknek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Perfect game for anyone interested

The voices cracked me up, the puzzles were short and to the point, good action(ish) sequence, i LOVED how you could skip the mazes good one, and also i loved how short it is.

Casual gamers and/or anyone with a sense of humor, take 10 minutes to play this.


People find this review helpful!

Fulgore-XFulgore-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

AWESOME

it is soooo funny and the voice of the demon roflmao awesome great work PLZ MAKE MORE GAMES WITH HIM


People find this review helpful!

DragovaDragova

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

fuck yeaa yea BITCH!!!!!!!!!

I love this game pls make a third one



kingdave53kingdave53

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Loved it.

I love your work, and hope you keep making them. Maybe even drop the next one on newgrounds before your sponsors:p Oh well tho I wish the people died in more grusome ways.


People find this review helpful!

ChilenazoChilenazo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

WOOT!!!

ALL MY 10'S R BELONG TO THIS!


People find this review helpful!