Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


marioblammarioblam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

the awards

the game was great and the awards were challenging. i got every award exept for red moon deity but the annoying thing is that all the medals are locked and don't count on my user account



LaberLaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

how...AWESOME ^^

WHOWEE!! That game was fantastic :D Awesome climate, exelent music and all that oryginall outlook!! Last boss was great x] And that moves of camera! BRI-LIANT AS...AS I DON'T KNOW WHAT!!


People find this review helpful!

sonicxr121sonicxr121

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

waring

you thats a ninja wong its a girl with awsome powers



darksonic2033darksonic2033

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Wow! What a great game, i really loved it. :)



SassyCatManSassyCatMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Awsome.

Just very good.
A lot of hard work was put into this I see.


People find this review helpful!