Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


sofitssofisofitssofi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

interesting story line and amazing design

is it part from the armed with wings saga? it looks like his sister and brother
this is defenetly my fave version 8D i want to download all armed with wings soundtracks. All of them are awesome


People find this review helpful!

BloodySpitBloodySpit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

There is nothing broken here

Just press the "play" button when it finishes loading, don't click the "king.com", and you can play it here!


People find this review helpful!

DonSantosDonSantos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

Loved it

This game was really well made. I liked the artwork and the cinematics, and the music was really good too. It was frustrating at times, but hey, its a game, games should be challenging. My only complaint was that once i had finished the game, I clicked the button to return me to the main menu to look at the concept art, but when I went to see it, it said it was locked, even though i had gotten the awards for unlocking all the art and music. Either way, Awesome game, can't wait for Red Moon 2!


People find this review helpful!

ToastyProductionsToastyProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Cool!

Contains all you need in a professional game, great gameplay, and beautiful voice ancting and cutscenes!


People find this review helpful!

AzukeAzuke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

that boss is too hard

there was a man with me and he said he was waiting fot this day and he didnt help me with fighting!(finall boss)