Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


AkkikramAkkikram

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Great game

Nice gameplay, nice special attacks, fun slashing, fun jumping and a nice ending movie. What more to ask? You're showing promise for the gaming industry..
By the way @nrvna33... that you get popups during the game is because you have a oudated popup blocker or you go to the wrong sites which is why you get popups..
It's not because of the game, I hate it when people rate something lower because they blame something on the game while they don't even know what it is about.

Why give a lower mark just because your acting dumb while you think your smart? Shameful.


People find this review helpful!

nrvna33nrvna33

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

Uhmmmm

So in the middle of playing pop up ads started showing up in the middle of the game. Like from the first boss on. Idk what happened the first one went away after a while but the next is like stuck on the game screen. So other than that good game


People find this review helpful!

lindsey816lindsey816

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

I really like it!

I really like it but ooooooh my god it's take me so long to finish off the final boss! That's good though because that means it's not too easy.


People find this review helpful!

IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Pretty cool style

A unique type of style. Great game, would be cool if you could block and have other types of attacks.


People find this review helpful!

StoneSycheStoneSyche

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

0/5 0/10

i cant even pass lvl toritial because when i touch a platform i go trough it and die