Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


danielthekillerdanielthekiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

i know its an old game but...

i got to the half of the game when you meet vandheer lorde and well while watching the cinematic of the figth it just... went to the first level, the tutorial! in the middle of the cinematic anyway! AS ALWAYS nice game loved it.



deathknight222deathknight222

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

meh

rather play porn games or more bloddy games



Charmy888Charmy888

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

Love it:)

HI:) I loved your game:D And I love character:) And I love story:)
Also attacks were really cool:) well... I loved everything:D
I have onlu one question... Could you tell me how can I get red moon deity award?:)


People find this review helpful!

WolfRebornWolfReborn

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Change your style, man

I loved your works for the first five minutes. This game would have been awesome - if it wasn't for your style. Seriously, I died a hundred times for sliding down while fighting. get this damn slide fixed, it's crazy.


People find this review helpful!

EnbaneEnbane

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Neat Flash game

I really enjoyed palying this one.
Wonderful style , animation and story.
The music was very nice to listen to and the game was alot of fun overall!


People find this review helpful!