Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


benx10909benx10909

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

this game is pure awesome! the graphics are nice , the attacks were cool and the story was fantastic! can you make a sequel to this game.


People find this review helpful!

Silver-wolf123Silver-wolf123

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

this game hates me or i just suck

i can't wall jump on the stupid wall no matter how much i try sorry man i can't continue this game cause of this i tried everything i can do just to do a fucking wall jump but i just fail and i tried and tried but it won't work so yeah
but i will give it a six i would give it a 2 or a 4 but 6 will do



lullabaylullabay

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

so cool

very cool and very fun for 13+ poeple i hope we enjoy this game ^^


People find this review helpful!

China101China101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Piercing the Darkness

Review:
This was a fun game. The controls were easy to use and the background had a bit more detail than your previous Armed With Wings games. Eivana's fighting skills were superb and the cutscenes were fun to watch. Double jumps helped me around each stage. It was very fun to unlock each medal, although some are extremely hard to grasp. This game deserves a 10/10.
P.S. I think Eivana is a hot game character XP


People find this review helpful!

PepperHead1337PepperHead1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Very good

I liked it a lot but the screen alignment is off. I have this mini balck box that serves no purpose to the game.