Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


lullabaylullabay

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

so cool

very cool and very fun for 13+ poeple i hope we enjoy this game ^^


People find this review helpful!

China101China101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Piercing the Darkness

Review:
This was a fun game. The controls were easy to use and the background had a bit more detail than your previous Armed With Wings games. Eivana's fighting skills were superb and the cutscenes were fun to watch. Double jumps helped me around each stage. It was very fun to unlock each medal, although some are extremely hard to grasp. This game deserves a 10/10.
P.S. I think Eivana is a hot game character XP


People find this review helpful!

PepperHead1337PepperHead1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Very good

I liked it a lot but the screen alignment is off. I have this mini balck box that serves no purpose to the game.



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Awsome game

~~REVIEW~~
Very nice graphics especially at the starting page, now red is awsome and you blended it well with the imaging and awsome detail making it a nice visual menu, loading time was abit hight but it was a fun game, I really liked your graphics detail especially when the story starts and the red moon is in the backround, very welldone detail and visuals, this game was great from the start the controls were ok could be smoother, but the character battle mechanics were very awsome, so playing a few levels the game is fairly easy even the music was pretty good, at first it seemed hard but overall it was easy getting the characters mechanics, this is not just a game but along with the story it really comes out to a full element so awsome job on this from start to finish, i enjoyed every bit of it and thank you for having some medals in it making it even more fun then ever, anyways awsome game.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
i didnt find any real issiues besides a longer loading time but was worth the wait.

~~OVERALL~~
Fun game great story and fun battle mechanics.


People find this review helpful!

danielthekillerdanielthekiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

i know its an old game but...

i got to the half of the game when you meet vandheer lorde and well while watching the cinematic of the figth it just... went to the first level, the tutorial! in the middle of the cinematic anyway! AS ALWAYS nice game loved it.