Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


shesinjerseyshesinjersey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Classic story, though lacking in a little depth.

Great artwork and apporpriate music, but is for some reason I didn't get an option to 'retry' after getting my ass kicked by the king? I'm too lazy to start over from scratch. Controls are very smooth. But the fuck? Getting ALL the orbs, though? :P



moonwalkmoonwalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

The game is awesome, it is simple and funny. The only thing I hate is that the medals do not dissappear after getting them.



combatidecombatide

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

this game is the prequel to the first armed with wings

really fun to play



BlownCloud666BlownCloud666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

freaking sick ass game lol


People find this review helpful!

ShallowShallow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Silver-wolf, you have to keep holding the left or right arrow key while wall jumping.


People find this review helpful!