Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


Bas2ABas2A

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

IndigoCraft Flash game review:
Glitch free? Ah-ha-ha, that's nice marketing.
I'm in some level after the midboss, in the Devil's Hill stage, and there's a pit, then a platform that falls down a few centimeters down and then I have to wall-jump, but the wall-jump doesn't freaking work and I've tried everything! EVERYTHING! Just everything! I slide off the wall, can't jump away and it glitches to my death. Not to mention that the character totally doesn't do what I want. Before the midboss and during the midboss fight itself, it was really cool, but in this stage, whatever I do, it glitches to my death. And NO, it's NOT my computer, it works perfect with almost EVERY other good Flash game. Ah-ha-ha. You'll probably rate me useless, do what you want, I'm just stating my opinion and you'll just have to respect it, eat it, it's my opinion and you won't change it by rating me useless. I love Daniel Sun's Power Star series and his old Mario movies, but after he stopped making sprite movies, I'm sad to see him fall down to this. The story was nice though, but really cliche, and the music wasn't half bad! Sorry, but I don't see in this what most people see in it.
1/5. Sorry.



Riobird90101Riobird90101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

STREET FIGHTER ALPHA! 2



TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

I love this game! Good design and gameplay makes the game very enjoyable! Great job! ^.^


People find this review helpful!

Master-Light-AcquaMaster-Light-Acqua

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2012

wow goooood job
i lovr it



xXSuperSandWaylleXxxXSuperSandWaylleXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

One question. in the traning. hawking said that I was gonna charge before I attacked the doll. I didnt. and he said good job