Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2009 | 3:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Art Piece 10 Points Collect 1 concept art.
Introduction 10 Points Watch the introduction cinematic.
Mere 5 10 Points Defeat 5 enemies.
Sound of Music 10 Points Collect 1 sound track.
Art Collector 25 Points Collect all concept art.
Halfway There 25 Points Complete half of the game.
Killer 30 25 Points Defeat 30 enemies.
Sound Guru 25 Points Collect all sound tracks.
Don't Skip 'Em 50 Points Watch all cinematics.
Long Live The King 50 Points Complete the game.
Slayer 80 50 Points Defeat 80 enemies.
Orb Hunter 100 Points Collect all Red Orbs.
Red Moon Deity 100 Points Complete the game without dying.

Author Comments

Edit: Tom Fulp thank you for the frontpage! Bless your soul! The Moon shines brightly upon you!

Once a decade, the moon shines Red...on that day, we, the Red Samurai's, gain its immense power. Can you feel it? With its power, we will seize this damn kingdom. Are you ready to unleash the fury?

Join Eivana on a grand adventure to overthrow the king. play through 20 action-packed levels, engage in 2 wild boss battles, while unlocking 13 medals as well as various concept art and music.

This is my most polished, most glitch free and fun game yet! I've so very proud of Red Moon and I really hope you guys enjoy it. (nothing is completely glitch free, but I've taken my time to iron out the most)

I'd like to give a shout out to Xtreemmak and Snowfender for the voice work!

Reviews


Endgame33Endgame33

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

The animations are awesome, they look so awesome, i can't find another word except awesome :D

cool game :)



KokoroComplexKokoroComplex

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

The enemies, even the boss aren't challenging and the movement isn't exactly smooth. When you attack, the player moves forward quite a bit which can be frustrating on platforms.


People find this review helpful!

Fallenangel700Fallenangel700

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

The death animation is slow,the enimes are all the same and the only reason objective i have seen so far is to collect the art and music,i didnt like it...sorry



wolkenwandwolkenwand

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

The art is pretty awesome, but the gameplay itself is tedious.



HackerB0yHackerB0y

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

pretty sweet game.