Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


aqilzackryaqilzackry

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Best Of The Best


People find this review helpful!

wojtekmag12wojtekmag12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

5/5! I love this game!



FalconNinjaFalconNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

legend

this game is epic.
no more said


People find this review helpful!

ForFinnegansSakeForFinnegansSake

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Yes! It's Here!

It's finally on Newgrounds! This is the best RPG hands down, better than the first for sure. Even greater is that it actually has a plot that's worth something. Keep them coming because I know Sonny 3 will be even more amazing!



AmanPyromanAmanPyroman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Loved it

I really loved Sonny, and this did not disappoint. Your doing an excellent job so keep up the good work. There is no constructive criticism from me on this work.


People find this review helpful!