Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


ILCOVERUILCOVERU

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

The #1 sonny 2 player

Hello Sonny 2 comunity, i am the #1 sonny 2 player, but you already know about me, what is more important is my sonny 2 TOURNAMENT!!!
yes, i am looking for tought fighters to tr to kill me in this tournament, so far noone killed me, will you be the first?
well PM me with our character codes
THANKS

all classes\skills are allowed



tongsotongso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Great Games

These cool rpg games are awesome. I love playing Sonny and Sinjid and will be waiting for Sinjid 2. If only there were more of these and as nicely done!
Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

reefshotassreefshotass

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Nice

dude there so has 2 be a sonny 3. there will be one right ?


People find this review helpful!

Katz393Katz393

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Review 1000 on sonny 2

anyway, I played this and the original forever ago and got all the way through. they were really fun. Thanks and keep making them <3


People find this review helpful!

hewwoZ3R0hewwoZ3R0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THSI GAME IS LIKE THE BEST EVER EVERYONE SHOULD PLAY THIS IF THEY DONT THEN GET A LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!