Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


draculiadraculia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Great!

Despite losing the charm it had in medieval Sonny 1, the game was much better and the return of Lord Byron was amazing! Congratulations!


People find this review helpful!

NICKTG9NICKTG9

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

i love this game

i like stragity games their fun 2 play and you use your mind O_O


People find this review helpful!

deathrbdeathrb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

cool

pretty nice but some bosses i cant believe im saying this were a bit easy on a petuliar class that im not gonna give away but still hard and awsome.


People find this review helpful!

UltimatehunterUltimatehunter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

good..but

it's good but gtes too hard you should be able to have unlimited power like in the first one(clicking on items in inventory and using them on your abilities)I don't really care if u rate this as useful cuz it ani't.


People find this review helpful!

darkox32darkox32

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

best

one of my top 20 its on 3 place great graphics weapons and maps i love it :D