Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


PrikolPrikol

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2014

How do you beat Baron Brixius ?



ExtranoristExtranorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2014

Really good game!!! I played the first one AND THIS IS A LOT BETTER!!!



utty655utty655

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

sorry for the wrong vote i meant to vote 5 honest
cool game as always



carrotp2carrotp2

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

no control over AI this means I don't really care at all about game the AI are pretty stupid as well as in thee first one make a num3 I will look at it only a kind of liked the1st one just try impress me ya :P
sorry but a big let down as you know 4/5 of this game is fighting you know



DomokazDomokaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2014

Right now I'm going on a legend run on Biological, and I'm winning it easy.