Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


KamikazetomatoKamikazetomato

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Totally though this was stolen at first...

I'm so happy it's here! I played this last winter on your site and it was terrific, so if the glitches are done then it oughtta be even better!

How far is Sonny 3 coming along, BTW?


People find this review helpful!

unnamed2007unnamed2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

AWESOME!

It's on NG now! Best game ever.



HackSWHackSW

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Finally

It's here :D
Ive been waiting... for so long...
Thank you. This is amazing.



Nutr1aNutr1a

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Absolutely brilliant.

I like most Armor Games's... well, games. But Sonny and Sonny 2 are definetly the cream of the crop. Excelent graphics, excelent game balance, excelent enemy AI, combined with a decent storyline and a touch of humour here and there. There're no noticeable bugs, and the game is long enough to keep you entertained for several hours.
You'll probably find yourself replaying it again and again, each time with different classes or new skill builds. You can't go wrong with this one: a must play.


People find this review helpful!

master1234360master1234360

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

awesome

even beter then the first