Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


Emmanu82Emmanu82

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

FINALLY

FINALLY I WAS WAITING FOR THIS!.



thetruth1thetruth1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

its good but.....

y do u make us have to go to a whole nother website to play hydraulic.....



mattmedmattmed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Awesome

Sonny 2 is hands down awesome


People find this review helpful!

DarkMackDarkMack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Awsome, Wow

Well, i have been waiting for a second part of sonny and its finaly here!!! and i love it!!! it is a good work it has a lot of improvements, just like the character clases, and each class has their own abilities and equipement.

Good Job, i hope you continue creating games like this ones!!!

10/10


People find this review helpful!

shrinkledshrinkled

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Yay another!

Very good rpg and wonderful always continuing story line with every fight!!


People find this review helpful!