Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


DicktheninjaDicktheninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Wow

It's pretty obvious you put a lot of time into this, it's a great game


People find this review helpful!

GhoulishtieGhoulishtie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Finally!

Well finally it's on newgrounds! I dont have time to play this version yet, but will when I return. The game was great on Armorgames though, and im sure it will be better on this version!



NightElkMohawkNightElkMohawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

A masterpiece of flash

The music was awe dropping, the battles epic, the armour and weapons flowing with power and style, I personally think you could make this a handheld game for the psp and ds lite, its not big enougth drawings for the bigger gaming platforms, but I,d certainly pay for this on my psp. it is much better than many psp games I have played. The physchological was indeed my favourite class.



WindeyeWindeye

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

That's an awesome game!

Of all those flesh games I have played, I enjoyed this one the most.



LogranLogran

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Aouts m8...that was AWSOME....

12 of playing....O.o"damn that the best RPG on the portal...Keep up the good work
Oh and the 1rst lvl stun?Dude!That's fcking annoying