Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


GawlGawl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

pretty good

...



duncan1244duncan1244

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

F'in Sweet

Better than the first, and the first was fuckin sweet



FloxedFloxed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Super Game.

good game. kept me 2 hours playing. defenitly worth my time. Sonny 1 was al great!
SO Great job



Ni3lsNi3ls

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Woot!

Loved it, just as the first sonny :P Though, i think the baron has a lil too much hp, took me alot of time to get him down, and i was like '@.@' do all these bosses have so damned much hp?? (but fact that i found a +85 str sword 4 fights later cheered me up enough to continue x]) anyway, great game, keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

YubiYubi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Great Game!

It's really a great game, not much to say about it. Gameplay is good, graphics good, sounds are great!

But...
It can be my fault, but I can't drag some of the abilities, because they aren't showing in the box where you can select them. It's just a few of them.

Keep on the good work.

Greetings,

Yubi


People find this review helpful!