Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


Darien13573Darien13573

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

Love this game

I loved the first one... and when I saw that the second one was out I had to try it. I love what you have done with the game. Its refreshing to see a flash game that delivers everything that is put into it.


People find this review helpful!

EdibleCastleEdibleCastle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

nice one

I particularly enjoyed those awesome cutscenes. They were delicious!


People find this review helpful!

ryphosryphos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

w00t!

Sonny ftw! Being bio is too easy though :P



RexamilionRexamilion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

SquareEnix has comp

Wow, I wouldm uch rather play this game than any final fantasy game. AWESOMEEEEEEEEE......\

P.S. Rawsome



FierrasFierras

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

bug?

I don't know if it's just me but sometimes during a battle my browser crashes when I press certain abilities.

Besides that I think it's a great game


People find this review helpful!