Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


TwistedTankTwistedTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

Awesome beond belief!

I love thi series, i just have one question, does the armorgames version have the bonus zones?



feather999feather999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

well

played it on armor games loved it
plaed it here loved it twice
amaizin game lads hope for a third



haleberthalebert

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

The best

I played it on Armored games and hoped it got here.
It did
Godly game
#1 forever


People find this review helpful!

justdieplzjustdieplz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

JUST WHAT I WANTED!!!

I've been wishing for a sequel and I got my wish! Superb!


People find this review helpful!

ShoopdawoopmastaShoopdawoopmasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

O_o

Godamn this game should have its own series for Wii or something.


People find this review helpful!