Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


DesdichadoDesdichado

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Verry Good

Verry best games !!
*Clap Clap*



EjeapEjeap

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

best game E V E R

this game is like so pwnage



gamer65gamer65

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Awesome

Great Game Its Just Pure Epicness



DanteValentineDanteValentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Fantastic

Just plain fantastic. The main thing I loved about it is the total differentness of each class.
Also, I don't know if I'm not allowed to do it, but I saved the game via page save and I was able to play hydrolic, where it seems here you can't(via reading reviews). I save pages as I can't redownload it thanks to the shitty South-African cap.

A tip for biological players, the predator upgrade is a beast as you can use destroy instantly after it reloads because predator gains 100 focus each turn, and destroy takes up 100.

Again, amazing game, and I barely ever vote 10/10, but this one deserves every bit of it!



ahkahkahkahk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

WEEEEEEEEE!

You have my tensĀ“s!!!