Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


laine45laine45

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

this game reminds me

of an old gladiator RPG on the web i forgot what though really good game and story



RevannRevann

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

Cliffhanger...

The game was like Halo 2, amazing, but had a crappy cliffhanger, but not as crappy as Halo 2's, but cliffhangers suck...also, I know there will be a Sonny 3, but will it come out sometime next year?



DanowarrDanowarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

OMG AMAZING

THIS IS TO AWSOME!!

*head explodes*



abcvirusabcvirus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

the best game ever!!!

you are very talented!!!
and it is the best game ever!!!

I'm just have to say I beat the game in 1 week!!! Well, anyone beat the game in 2 days?

Bosses are simple yet complex - the final boss is the Mayor...



TheSithLordTheSithLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

very nice

why does my browser keep crashing??
i can run crysis high details...