Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


BUSTALVBUSTALV

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

AWESOME

its like a street fighter mixed with zombies,weopens,and superpowers



bigredonebigredone

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Baron was easy!

The baron wasnt hard at all just have a focus draining move both types of characters have a few hint hint.I just faced my hardest enemy.................THE ROACH! Real weak but has alot of tricks up its legs.



LavendiinhoLavendiinho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

One of the best games here!

I really loved playing this game. Both the storyline and the gameplay was awesome. Im really looking forward playing the next Sonny!!:)



sampepperonisampepperoni

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

awesome

but i got 2 the part were u get felicity on ur team and she SUCKS please IM me and tell me...WHY?????and if u know i gotta her health higher, help



PunapapayaPunapapaya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

i dont get it...

i dont know why ppkl stress with baron. just deplete his focus and yea. but i have been trying to find out you get the achievement the hyrda. I never hit a hit over 2000..neither did any of the teammate. So I dont know whether I should take off his focus..or make amage to healing.


People find this review helpful!