Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


s8n1sts8n1st

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

Awesome

This game is even better thenthe first one. Long but not so much that you're bored. Hope to see more



lafituplafitup

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

best rpg

the best combat rpg on the site :-)


People find this review helpful!

pizzajack2pizzajack2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Great game

i can't beat the gregor and is a little bug and it kicked my ass i don't get it i killed Zombies and so many crazyer stuff and a little but kicked my ass wow...



alisean8alisean8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

tips for beating baron, and comment

If you are str, speed(biological) type:
Upgrade your disrupt ability to the max and keep using it on Baron so hes going to have burn all the time, keep using it over and over again.

If you are str, vit type(hydraulic):
Lvl up to 18 and fight baron normally

If you are str, inst(psychological):
Your on your own... you can beat it with no problem.

Do this stuff and you'll be able to beat the baron in 1 fight.

Comment: Sweet game i completed the whole thing in 3 hours.


People find this review helpful!

Eggs808Eggs808

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

I love this game!

This game is awesome but the only bad thing is the cliff hanger at the end can't w8 for # 3