Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


firebattfirebatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Zombie Power

Great game. Very fluid and cool animation. Though i did encounter a problem when i met the first monster in the cave.... the monster gives itself a buff and then nothing happens... and i cant do anything. That aside, this is a very good game for being a flash game. Only flash game so far that I've enjoyed wasting my time on.


People find this review helpful!

BluTheWolfBluTheWolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Great game

But it sure does use a TON of CPU



M-FileM-File

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

i love this game

this game is cool.


People find this review helpful!

Darktaint777Darktaint777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Why?

Its a great game but after medals were added I didn't get them and it erased all my game data! All that hard work ruined..................



Ocelot60Ocelot60

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Great

I finally finshed it on heroic diffaculty and to me the medic was much harder than the corupter its self :(