Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


crimson2469crimson2469

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Glad you're dead

They gave Baron Bitchface waaaay too much health still very good game but he had over 48,000 health only on the 2nd area


People find this review helpful!

thez666thez666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

great game

great game mate i like the style of the fight keep it up dude.


People find this review helpful!

undeadhunter69undeadhunter69

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

kick ass

loved wasting time on this lol totally worth the carpall tunnel!!!



firebattfirebatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Zombie Power

Great game. Very fluid and cool animation. Though i did encounter a problem when i met the first monster in the cave.... the monster gives itself a buff and then nothing happens... and i cant do anything. That aside, this is a very good game for being a flash game. Only flash game so far that I've enjoyed wasting my time on.


People find this review helpful!

BluTheWolfBluTheWolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Great game

But it sure does use a TON of CPU