Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


smarkosmarko

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

AWSOME!

only i had a bug:the baron casted a schot in the floor and after that the ring didn't went blue again...so i had to quit it :(
anyway great game!


People find this review helpful!

Gamer3111Gamer3111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Love this game!

%u0130ch liebe das spiel, es ist grosartig!

%u0130 love this game! %u0130t's awesome!



D3cosTD3cosT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

awesome game.

the game is simply awesome, the graphics isnt that nice but if the gameplay is awesome, then it doesn't matter.

"Simply Awesome"


People find this review helpful!

PrynnePrynne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

This game...

Is beautiful.
I've been playing it for 5 hours today,
it's really rare that I actually want to take my time playing flash games, but this game wastes my time in the best way possible.

Amazing graphics,
amazing SFX/ music,
amazing depth,
amazing storyline,
and the fact you can actually see the armor and and weapons that you equipt is just another spice added to make this a very tasteful game.

If this game was a woman,
I would boink her everyday forever.
And if living forever is impossible, then I will make it possible just for the sake of my damn analogy.

Awesome work.
:]


People find this review helpful!

BUSTALVBUSTALV

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

AWESOME

its like a street fighter mixed with zombies,weopens,and superpowers