Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


scotmascotma

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Awesome

So much in this

it scores 9001 / 10


People find this review helpful!

maxiou123maxiou123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

nice

cool game but it cant defeat baron on stage 2 frozen village he keeps doing is tic tac thing could someone plz help me


People find this review helpful!

RosconholRosconhol

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

The best!

Best fucking game ever! Please make a 3rd one! The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't pick all of the enemy's armor, swords and guns when I killed them. If they are dead why couldn't I steal them? =S If you make a another one please improve that, make more classes and lower a little the prices in the stores. I wouldn't mind if you kept making more "Sonny" games or games like it =)


People find this review helpful!

Katz393Katz393

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Review 1000 on sonny 2

anyway, I played this and the original forever ago and got all the way through. they were really fun. Thanks and keep making them <3


People find this review helpful!

LeprechaunDHLeprechaunDH

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Best

Best fucking flash game in existence. Very professional. 9000/10


People find this review helpful!