Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


XecusionXecusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Just awsome!

I've played all of the Sonny story b4, and let me tell you this is twice better than what I expected! This is really a great game!....I'm feeling addictive. o.o Anyways, bad luck I can only use Hydralics in Armor games xD



ChewbaccaFaceChewbaccaFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

im a cheap whore for Sonny!

haha
been playing for quite a while, beat every mode
and still cant get tolvl 7, legend doesnt come up
:/


People find this review helpful!

smarkosmarko

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

AWSOME!

only i had a bug:the baron casted a schot in the floor and after that the ring didn't went blue again...so i had to quit it :(
anyway great game!


People find this review helpful!

Gamer3111Gamer3111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Love this game!

%u0130ch liebe das spiel, es ist grosartig!

%u0130 love this game! %u0130t's awesome!



D3cosTD3cosT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

awesome game.

the game is simply awesome, the graphics isnt that nice but if the gameplay is awesome, then it doesn't matter.

"Simply Awesome"


People find this review helpful!