Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


spero2spero2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

cheat

so first buy an item then go to sonnys page click on that item them with the item click on options click in the open space and you get the items stats

reapet this massage to keep it alive



Death123Death123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

Dude

Even more amazing than the first Sonny. The wider range of class specs was an excellent addition. Keep up the amazing work.


People find this review helpful!

SilversteeldragonSilversteeldragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

omg

amuzing,exiting and also funny
expecally the bunny and the ''Holy hand grenade debuff'


People find this review helpful!

ThingymajingyThingymajingy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

OMFG!.

My wait is over..
Finally Sonny 2!..
I got addicted in the 1st sonny and now the sequel's here..
im gonna enjoy it..
As usual.. its awesome..
even better than the first i see..
since the skill tree has improved and a lot of new things have been added
It's just epic..
Looking forward to all your RPG's as well as sonny 3..
Im a Fan..
:D
100/10
- Thingy


People find this review helpful!

silverfox0silverfox0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

new stuff

are you going to make a sonny 3? if so awsome!!!


People find this review helpful!