Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


VantiousVantious

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

loved it

god its so entertaining



TokenluisTokenluis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2009

AMAZING

Oh man i loved this game...played it all the way through on the first night. Didn't sleep till 4am XD. I love it, im going to play it through as one of the other classes on a harder difficulty tomorrow.


People find this review helpful!

TehAw3s0m3Act10nTehAw3s0m3Act10n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

INFINIT!

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!
I played on Armor Games....BUT THIS VERSION HAS MEDALS!


People find this review helpful!

MonkeyspitterMonkeyspitter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

WTF!?!?!?

ok so good game over all but just a question.........is the baron ment 2 be some1 u fight in a training battle? cause hes been comeing up quiet alot in my training battles and truthfuly beating him once is enough 4 me >_>


People find this review helpful!

SoltexSoltex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Good game

Not me style but its okey :D