Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


shrek5000shrek5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

amazing

just amazing cant wait for the next one



theglue25theglue25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

Great and ......? O_o

........? oh yeah visit this website
http://ahkong.net/sonny-2-trainer/ it work but dont download if you dont know how to use it
Remember:
Dont'Praise me
Dont love me
Dont blame me



THEGHOST72THEGHOST72

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

UGH!

MAKE THE THIRD ONE ALREADY DAMN U!!


People find this review helpful!

dark-element1dark-element1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

awsome !

great sequal. cant wait for more. or more like it.



AlphaZombie126AlphaZombie126

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Much better than the fisrt one

I rated it a 9 because, The storyline was still too choppy as with the first one sure you added more cutscenes but most were just humourous. After the fisrst few levels you started running out of ideas and just slabbed random things on, The main information was just suddenly added to a single cutscene. the equipment took most of my time.You limited the classes alittle bit.

GOOD THINGS were that everything was improved from the first game weapons skills more talking, cutscenes, of course better AI, and a much longer game that took me a few days. The classes had there own personal skills,PVP,better voice acting

I'LL ENTIRELY BE WAITING FOR SONNY 3 HOPE ITS BETTER WORK ON IT LONGER


People find this review helpful!