Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


epickman2epickman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

this game is epick and it has zombies that beat the living shit out of people no wourds just wow

5/5 1000000/1000000 if i could. (=



HERPSPLOSIONHERPSPLOSION

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

i love this game!



MineAdictMineAdict

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

this game is EPIX



GaleStormwindGaleStormwind

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

This is one of the best games ive ever seen. The baron is insanely hard tho if anyone wants tips a good is to destroy his focus. Best game i've seen in a long time I can't wait for number 3 it's gonna be epic.



dtrinidaddtrinidad

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

you know guys!!! first time i play sonny1 now
!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is owesome toooooooooooo!!!!!!!you rock my world
thanks krinn