Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


marcuscoolguymarcuscoolguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

awesome but it cool when u start but then it gets boring so all in all not bad



WitherskeletonWitherskeleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

Super



ecuman93ecuman93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

i played this in heroic and it was easy ^o^ oh and if u choose biological get integrity and when u at lvl 8 get agile exposure and but two of them on so u can deal a lot of damage thats how u win ^o^



GrapesGrapes

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

Now, hear me out on this. The first was WAY better. I was disappointed when I fond out I couldn't learn any of my loved moves like Magic Bolt, Shatter Bolt, and Electro Bolt. IN ANY OF THE CLASSES. Also, Veradux was WAY stronger than me, and all of my moves sucked. I loved the first, but this one was a let down. Please make a 2.5, where you control Veradux, have a class called Guardian with all those earlier listed moves available, and you and Veradux equal in strength. Also, adding a real Combat Medic class would be awesome, and lower prices for items and more money gaining, like doonglerules said.


People find this review helpful!

TakeMikazuchiTakeMikazuchi

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 24, 2013

Yeah... awesome game but I can't play it here on newgrounds have to play it in the Armor Games site which is not cool so you better fix that problem