Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2009 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Tape 10 Points Retrieve the tape from Felicity.
Black Magic 25 Points Defeat Clemons first time without using team mates. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Pacifist 50 Points Defeat Hydra first time without dealing over 2000 damage during fight. Challenging or Heroic difficulty.
Predator 50 Points Defeat Captain Hunt without any training fights and without repeating any defeated bosses. Heroic difficulty.
Over the Ashes 100 Points Defeat the Corruptor in Zone 7.

Author Comments

Sonny 2 is a combat based RPG where you play as a Zombie, level up and gain items to advance to the next Zone.

***

Hello World,

Sonny 2 is finally here on Newgrounds! Sorry for the long wait, but we really had to make sure that the major glitches and bugs would be fixed before it's published. This version also has two additional Zones more than the original Sonny 2 release! Here's what the game contains:

- 5 Story Zones.
- 3 UNIQUE Character classes.
- 3 Difficulty game modes.
- Fully voiced dialogues and cutscenes.
- Improved AI!
- A Local PvP Mode.
- 2 Bonus "Boss" Zones.
- Loads of new items, characters, and spells.

I hope you have as much fun playing this as you did the first one! If you thought that the original Sonny was easy, then I recommend you start this game on either Challenging or Heroic mode :)

Enjoy!

PS: "Legend" unlocks Zone 7. GL HF.

Reviews


DougMan234DougMan234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

I love the game play! Just like an advanced arcade game!



SolarDeusSolarDeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Krin, this is one of your two best games. Gameplay is absolutely good. Visual effects are epic, sounds and music are just awesome-great-greatX3.
People wanna the third best game. The third. As fast as you can. As cool as you can. We are waiting for Sonny 3, and, please, do NOT dissapoint us. Hope to write a nice review to the Sonny 3 by the end of the year, not later :D
Best wishes.


People find this review helpful!

lilluke9lilluke9

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2013

man we need 3 & now


People find this review helpful!

kelloizkelloiz

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 10, 2013

it is the second time that it does not remember my save. this time i also got a medal for the game but i got no save games



aaronderuiteraaronderuiter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Best flash game ever?


People find this review helpful!