Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2009 | 12:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Tom buys an expensive camera and the gang have to earn their money back.

This has been in the works for a few months now and it's finally done, so i hope you all enjoy it! All the music in this one is original, some of which made especially for this flash - so I'll try to get the artists to submit them to the audio portal!

Reviews


ThePalThePal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Amazing "Movie"!

I really loved how your intro and outro went! Everything fitted awesome, oh talking about "everything", you typed "everything" wrong at one scene. But it not the end of the world. (Happy Ending!!!)


People find this review helpful!

TeamXHawkTeamXHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Good job

This is great, finally here! It shows exactly the fun in the process of creating a movie and the wide-screen is great too, good job! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

bagukbaguk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

That was amazing !

Fantastic animation Edd ! Your skills are groweing with evewry flash i hope you will create a lot more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

tontankertontanker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROFL XD



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Been a while Eddo. :)

I liked the movie, got me to laugh quite a few times.
The addition of the girl was a nice touch and I liked it when she was canned because her voice kind of annoyed me :P

It lasted a long time so no disappointment here. :)