Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2009 | 12:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Tom buys an expensive camera and the gang have to earn their money back.

This has been in the works for a few months now and it's finally done, so i hope you all enjoy it! All the music in this one is original, some of which made especially for this flash - so I'll try to get the artists to submit them to the audio portal!

Reviews


bagukbaguk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

That was amazing !

Fantastic animation Edd ! Your skills are groweing with evewry flash i hope you will create a lot more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

tontankertontanker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROFL XD



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Been a while Eddo. :)

I liked the movie, got me to laugh quite a few times.
The addition of the girl was a nice touch and I liked it when she was canned because her voice kind of annoyed me :P

It lasted a long time so no disappointment here. :)



DeomasDeomas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Great Movie!!!

Wow, that was awesome! Everything is perfect, the sound and speech, the animation, the plot, the space cats... You even had subtitles!
I'm looking forward for your next one!


People find this review helpful!

ardiztardizt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

Great storytelling!

This animation was well planned, especially when it comes to voice acting. Especially the "Internet CEO" guy was amazing.

The story took me with it so well that I can't point out anything negative, there is only one thing that I can suggest; play control. I wanted to go and grab some coffee in the middle of the animation, but there was no way to pause it :D (except that right click -> play thing, but I was afraid it gets the voice out of sync, as it does sometimes)

Well done! We shall wait for more ;)


People find this review helpful!