Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


Vinifera7Vinifera7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

Part D: Some Other Guy

Awesome flash. I really loved the shaky cam animation where he was running up the stairs toward the door.


Get-lost responds:

Thanks :-)


Chester1996Chester1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

Whats wrong?

When I click on the "watch the movie" sign it doesn't load up???


Get-lost responds:

Try the popup button?


fboy11fboy11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

Wow

the best movie ever cant wait for D



animeking5animeking5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Brilliant

This was well made and the fight scene was awesome! I can't wait for your next installment.


People find this review helpful!

KuzcopiaKuzcopia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Finally can Comment!

Recently made an account, had to dig this up and throw a comment. This series is insanely good; I've been following since episode 1, man, and it gets better as it goes. The way you handle secondary characters is priceless, even in Castle III you could see they weren't just cannon fodder; the stand ins put a fight, ya know? And then you make 'em main characters, without putting them on the level of the real tough guys. Really cool.
The dialogues are solid as hell, the voice acting's incredible, the plot's intriguing, the storytelling's masterful, and the animation is the best I've seen (stick-wise, obviously). The fights are also very good! From the first to this one.
I really can't wait to see the next episodes, and how this ends. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!