Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


madnessfreak32madnessfreak32

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

LOL

I lol'd at the part when he fell down the stairs. Great animation keep the great work up! hope to see more stuff from you in the future



emoboylurveremoboylurver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

LOL

That was awesome! I thoughyt ray killed mullins lol but he didnt and then he was like "was there anyone else with you on the bridge?" "yeah, Boomer, Roberts, Some Other Guy" LOL i laughed sooo hard! This is such an awesome series.


People find this review helpful!

baron1447baron1447

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

BOOMER,ROBERTS,SOME OTHER GUY.

MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD HAD TO SEE THE ENDING TWICE! AHAHAHAAA!



zebramahn20zebramahn20

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

dude...

dude i love this series. it is so amazing.



MetalRaptorMetalRaptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

Gotta love the classics

love the whole scenario, its just one of my favorites, and christain down below me, he does a little doesnt he?