Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


PunisherLexPunisherLex

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

this is not your video

i know this isnt your video because i saw it on stick page and if you watched castle 3 part d then the fact is hte guy that played dr romanov is the real creator so sadly i have to give it a 3 if it was your movie i wouldve gave it a 10



erikisyourgoderikisyourgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

MORE FROM THE CRITIC XD

Again congrats on your ability to leave nothing to chance on the animations. Most series cut corners and it ends up shitty but you go the extra mile and thats what seperates the crappy 2-d stick figures from 3-d knife slashing,sigar smokin,and gun slingin stick Gods.

on side note: At first I thought that the new zombie drawings where going to be a step up in animation for our plentiful flesh eaters but then you dropped it off. Where those Zombies like more magic based zombies? (I saw the prologue animation XD)

Anyway I love how you showed that in the face of death you can take anything avasilable and litteraly "Carve" your way to freedom. XD

if my notes are useful then give thumbs up or respond.

-Erik Bowles
ps: I only give my real name to reviews on Series that deserve it XD I know im a little prick ish with tht but meh.


People find this review helpful!

RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

K..so..watched the whole series three times now..

I still dont get it! What happened to Etrius because i think he's behind this with that thing that overcame him -.-'


People find this review helpful!

LSWBeastLSWBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

EPIC

FUCKING COOL MAN , MAKE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

maxking74maxking74

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

who cares for boomer and roberts

some other guy.. god i hope they make it