Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


HisanaHisana

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Good as always, I hope Boomer's okay oAo!
(I watched the stickpage version next to this one, and they characters don't talk when swears come up :P)


People find this review helpful!

Kaiger1Kaiger1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Some other guy, well you can't make a story or a name for everyone. At least Mullins is pretty bad ass. Can't say I would have made the ledge though. Nice flash, and still hoping for one of Lloyd.


People find this review helpful!

cloud98cloud98

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Fail!!!
"Boomer, Roberts, Some Other Guy...."
At least give "Some Other Guy" a name damn it!
Also if you go to stickpage to watch the castle series, if you watch this episode on stickpage it doesn't have badwords


People find this review helpful!

shahryar444shahryar444

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

I love the series! Can't wait for Castle IV!


People find this review helpful!

Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

funny part

Boomer, Roberts, some other guy. It was funny but I also the animation was dramatic. Don't want to say the whole animation was funny and I don't everybody thinking my impression of this animation is funny 'cause it isn't. You really know how to animate and your animations' art are awesomly awesome. I saw your art submissions and I saw that picture of the frog. Man, I really have to tell you that was really realistic. I even though it was a real picture. You were really bourne for this.