Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


toodumbtodietoodumbtodie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

intense

This one was just freaking awesome. You now how to put a store together.
I hope the last one is awesome and not a..naw you woulden't do that.
5/5 You know your stuff unlike most who put any peace of crap on later


People find this review helpful!

ZackieZackie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

It's badass!

More action, more suspence, more thrill and more awesome! Even the voice acting is excellent. You've outdone yourself.


People find this review helpful!
Get-lost responds:

Aw, thanks mate :)


Thnikaman123Thnikaman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

"Good"

Pretty good animation overall, good addition to the series!


Get-lost responds:

Thank you


VamportVamport

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Awesome

The best series on Newgrounds seriously. The graphics are so perfect and smooth. The audio is also awesome and Mullins is the best character after Etrius.

My only compain is a small error you made. The time the General said that the helicopters are waiting on the courtyard, Ray was already left behind if I remember correct.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Get-lost responds:

Thanks, but I must way you're incorrect :) You will see in Ray's flashback he gets pulled up by the general at the falling bridge, so he was there. The General mentions the helicopters just before the bridge gets attacked.

If you're really curious, go back and watch Part D. Ray is the soldier being smashed into a wall by the demon. You should also see the deleted scenes, where he originally gets his head ripped off. That wouldn't have worked very well though ;)


LucitechLucitech

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Can't wait for part D!

This sure ties up some loose ends, but as you said, there's a lot more to be revealed! Once again a splendid job, Oscar. I loved Mullins as character and TomaMoto voiced him brilliantly. Fingers crossed the characters (including "some other guy", I seriously laughed out loud for that one) will make it to the helicopter. Also, this one had a nice big action scene and some good thrilling suspense, while A and B had a bit less action. That makes it even better. :D
Keep it up, you're only getting better. =)


Get-lost responds:

Thanks man.