Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


asemasem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

never gets old

this the plot is soooo good better than halo 3 fallout 3 resident evil 3 there shod be a game or a full move when all 4 are done


Get-lost responds:

Heh, that would be something. Thanks


imbehindyouimbehindyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

well done good sir

I must say you are a master of your craft, the whole castle series is just amazing. I can't wait to see how the whole series unfolds. I tip my hat off to your amazing prowess


People find this review helpful!
Get-lost responds:

Thanks :)


AvalAval

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Awsome

Is there really anything else to say?


People find this review helpful!
Get-lost responds:

Thanks mate :-)


ThePortalGuruThePortalGuru

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Incredible piece of cinematic work

Oscar, you still blow me away with your ability to push the line with stick figure movies. The lighting, angles, sounds, and script are nothing below Hollywood quality.

The Repercussion series seems to be making an incredibly smooth transition into the next part of "Castle", and the story of each of the people left is an interesting one to see unfold. I like how you blended together Ray and Pliskin's story there at the end (not giving anything away to those who haven't seen it)

Good luck with your movies, and I can't wait for the final part!


Get-lost responds:

It was fun planning, and even better seeing it in action. Thanks man


PreziPrezi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Amazing

That's really all I can say. With all the detail and effort put into this, it's was definitely worth the wait. Looking forward to part D!


People find this review helpful!
Get-lost responds:

Thanks