Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


MCgauiMCgaui

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

great

the castle series is great
i like it to have no idea how it ends
in every part i have more questions


Get-lost responds:

Thanks man!


McGriffyMcGriffy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

Maybe its just me

But stick animations always suck becuase black figures have no personality to them. Those "zombie" like things in the movie looked the exact same as the guy running away except they had glowing eyes. Thats not enough man, you clearly could make a kick ass movie with normal looking people but people seem to get obsessed with making stick men movies and it just ruins the idea in the end. This review will get put down as unhelpful cuase i know there are shitloads of people that like stick men animations. But think about it, imagine how fucking awesome that movie would have been if they weren't stick figures. Maybe its just a style that you really like and maybe i just hate it. Well i do hate it, becuase its hard to relate to a black figure with maybe a moustache or a helmet at the most to mix things up. TomaMoto's voice acting was really good and all but i just couldn't picture the main character saying what he was saying it just didn't fit.


Get-lost responds:

You're right, it's a style I really like. I must say I disagree with the personality thing. I will make non-stick figures in the future, but that will not be involved with the Castle series however :-)


Radioactive-SamuraiRadioactive-Samurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

It's amazing!

I loved the "some other guy" part :D


Get-lost responds:

Heh, I like that touch as well. Thanks


Skittles7Skittles7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

WOW

Best one yet! keep it up


Get-lost responds:

Will do. Thanks


asemasem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2009

never gets old

this the plot is soooo good better than halo 3 fallout 3 resident evil 3 there shod be a game or a full move when all 4 are done


Get-lost responds:

Heh, that would be something. Thanks