Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2009 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

Edit- Whoa, frontpaged so fast. Thanks NG!

Hey all!

Again - thanks for the amazing feedback the previous parts received so far. Here's the third part of Repercussions. It will answer some small questions but still more arise. Will they be answered in Part D?

Part D is still in the making so we might see some waiting here before it's ready for release. I hope you look forward to it however - because I sure do :-)

Voice by TomaMoto.
Hope you enjoy.

Reviews


KwingKwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Great Piece

I loved it! Once again great graphics, sound, etc. And this time we get to look at someone still in a good position. Mullins had a great fighting chance and took down tons of evils. The knife fight was particularly awesome!

The only real problem was that there's no way Mullins could have caught himself and survived that fall. Oh, and one more problem. This has been getting to me for quite a while... The soldiers are tactically not so good. Considering they should be the 20 best men in the army, they don't make the smartest decisions. They've clotted together, they all entered the castle when some should have waited outside, and they don't keep their backs to the wall.

Tomar does a great voice-acting job, though, and it was neat seeing two soldiers meet up with each other. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

silencefreedomsilencefreedom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

wow

ya put Tagged Rendezvous-Two Steps From Hell in there!!!


People find this review helpful!

iRockeriRocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Loveing The Series. <33

Cuz...
ITS AWESOME! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

adrian858adrian858

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

ccool

thisis motherfuckingnoggerheaded awsome!


People find this review helpful!

ImadwraveImadwrave

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Woah!!!!

Dude my last name is Mullins! That's freaking awesome! I was like OH NOOOO!! When he got shot I thought he died and I was like fuck......But he didn't! And I hope he doesn't lol he's my fav character :D


People find this review helpful!