Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Some stupid adventure I made up. Press the space bar to enjoy : D

Reviews


mysticmonkey2mysticmonkey2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

Amazing

This made me lol so hard, I don't know why I didn't favourite you as an author after the last flash I saw of yours, but I will now.


People find this review helpful!
Kyaztro responds:

People actually like me now? awww man now I can't make spam videos anymore : (


sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

A breath of fresh air.

This is by far the most creative movie I have seen today. I never knew my space bar could take me on such an adventure! The animation was very nice, and the music was soothing. I like this because it has movie and gamelike qualities as well, despit there being one action key.

What was your inspiration for this flash? I have never seen anything similar to it, but it is a very funny concept. My favorite part was the "bird calls" you use, that was brilliant. I hope to see more work like this in the future, keep up the great work!


Kyaztro responds:

Thanks, I got the idea from MS paint adventures, but the guy who makes those is a thousand times better than me and he doesn't even use flash.


webchameleonwebchameleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

Awsome

That was great! The music really complemented the stupidity. Can't wait for the next installment.



happymanofdoom93happymanofdoom93

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

THIS OWNZORZ!!!!!

that was great!!!! continue the story plz!



richlerrichler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

great

that was interesting , whats was that green thing ?


Kyaztro responds:

I don't know, I'm willing to take suggestions though seeing as I haven't written the rest of the story yet.