Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


AeldonAeldon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

Well...

It was good. A lot of gamers that like shooting animals and blood gore would like this. It'll do good in ratings.
The one thing I loved was the dialog in the game on in the story. Very funny.
7/10


People find this review helpful!

carlhhcarlhh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2009

great game

Same sort of gameplay as #2, except you start from round 1 with assistant Jim.

Didn't play it long enough to explore the "weapon class" system this game uses.

The bunny bios doesn't work.


People find this review helpful!

fulltrottelfulltrottel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

i have to agree

lucitanas is correct. but i hav to add that the colt having infant ammo was kinda cheap and annoying, the reason being it made the colt just ridiculously better, their was no reason to get another weapon, unless it was the really expensive guns.if your gonna have one handgun with infinite ammo they should all have it, i had the colt most of the game and kept buying grenades. it was that simple.



lucitanaslucitanas

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2009

Nothing new

I'd give you a higher score, but you really didn't make any changes from the second game. This was also incredibly easy compared to the second game, the weapons are too good at killing things, even the ones that other reviewers say suck. Maybe next time you could make it a requirement that the player buy every weapon available, that way beelining won't be possible (I don't like picking crappy weapons so that a game will be more challenging). Regardless this is one of the few games I've played on NG all the way through, had this come out before two it would be ten stars.


People find this review helpful!

tietontieton

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

lovely game

I enjoyed it substantially, but I have also spent an inordinate amount trying to get medals that SHOULD be in my possession by now.

The difficulty curve is excellent. The first time through you have to judge how much money you have, how much you will receive in the next wave, how many bullets you should keep on hand, and what is the most vital upgrade 'right now.'

In any case, good work.


People find this review helpful!