Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


Daz-NoobDaz-Noob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

Really Enjoyable

I really enjoyed playing this game, there were a lot of funny things said during the cut scenes which made me LOL. Good job on that :) The tutorial were very clear and made sense completely which helped out a lot. The gameplay was easy, and very enjoyable, shooting bunnies over and over while worrying how close there getting is a good laugh haha. The amount of weapons was great, although I didn't get very far to use them all. The addition of trophies makes me want to play the game more and achive them all. Overall a very enoyable game, I recomend it :) And although it's late, Happy Easter :D


People find this review helpful!

mistherbunnymistherbunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

this game is so intense

this game is realy long with lots of guns and different bunnies and 3 types of bosses one of the greatest defense game it has lots of gun enemys blood and gore *-* yays
lawlz mah names misthebunny but i still like the game lol



kaboutertje666kaboutertje666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

awsome

One of the best games on Ng, cant wait for the next episode.



Evanpogi1997Evanpogi1997

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

CoOl and WICKEDNE$$

well i have 1 question... are the disseases true???



GTASLimGTASLim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

has anyone notice

many sounds are from Grand Theft Auto Vice City, its funny when the bunnys throw shit at the house.. good game