Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2009 | 6:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BULLET SPENDER 5 Points Use 500 bullets.
DEATH TO THE BUNNIES! 5 Points Kill 50 bunnies.
FAT WALLET 5 Points Spend £10,000.
TICK, BOOM! 5 Points Use a grenade.
AAARGH! 10 Points Go into RAGE.
BEEP, BOOM! 10 Points Use a remote explosive.
SEXY ASS 10 Points Get someone naked!
ECHO AND THE DEAD BUNNY MAN 25 Points Kill the bunny man.
HAPPY FUCKING EASTER! 25 Points Kill the Easter bunny.
JIM THE CONQUEROR 25 Points Fully Upgrade the assistant.
KRYPTONITE THAT, BITCH! 25 Points Kill the super bunny.
NICE SCORE 50 Points Get a high score of 10,000,000.
TROPHY BOY 50 Points Get all trophies!
YIPPEE KAY AY 50 Points Purchase all weapons.
EXCELLENT SCORE 100 Points Get a high score of 14,000,000.
SUPER ARSENAL 100 Points Fully upgrade EVERYTHING!

Author Comments

12/08/09 UPDATE
-------------------------
---------------------
I'm sorry that some of the medals don't seem to be working, but I implemented them correctly and while some medals don't work for some, they do work for others. I put in a mail to Tom Fulp a while ago, but have not got a reply. I think it's most likely a problem with the medal system itself, such as people not being connected to newgrounds at some points in the game. I'll take another look at it, and wait for a response from Tom.
Thanks.

It's a bunny blasting frenzy as Bunny Invasion returns for an Easter Special. Mr Frost and his assistant Jim, the pub landlord from Bunny Invasion 2, have stopped off at a motel during their search for the source of the marauding bunnies. Jim is getting a little too friendly with the landlady when suddenly the rabbits launch a sneak attack. But with the Bunny Queen dead, who is leading them this time?

The game features 11 new bunny types, 3 new bosses, 16 new weapons, 27 new unlockable extras, a new location, a new story including 10 cut-scenes and a whole new 60 waves of bunny violence.

Enjoy the game!

Happy Easter from GP Studios

Reviews


daneyedaneye

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

One Of My Favourite Flash Games

Fantastic!



DavixZDavixZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

BEST!

BEST DEFENCE GAME EVER!!
make anoder 1 :P

jim is the best xD



XileboXilebo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

please

Please don't write games of that quality again! You kept me from working for hours and hours! My boss would be angry if he knew... ^^


People find this review helpful!

fgmaniafgmania

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

try different browsers to get medals

i can't get medals when i use mozilla firefox, but google chrome works. Anyway, great game! Mr.Frosty rocks!!



879m879m

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

cool

this is a really good game but icant get all the medals!!!!!!!!!!!
can u fix that ?
its really pissing me off